spc home spc
Adoption Services
Pride Training
About Pride
The Training Team
Training Schedules
A
How to Register
Seminars
International adoptions
Extended Family
Talking to Children about Adoption
 
Adoption
 


Choose one session from the following:

(If all 4 days in a session do not work, please contact us about the possibility of making up dates at another session):

Due to the COVID restrictions, we are offering online live stream sessions, scheduled for all the dates below. If the restrictions were to lift in the future, we will revisit offering in class sessions.

Our live stream online sessions will be LIVE - it is a virtual classroom, and we will be teaching the entire time. Participants will have the benefit of experienced adoption trainers, able to ask questions on the spot, and have interactions with other participants.



May 2021 session
 

Saturday, May 29
Sunday, May 30
Saturday, June 5
Sunday, June 6

 

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm



June 2021 session
 

Saturday, June 19
Sunday, June 20
Saturday, June 26
Sunday, June 27

 

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm



July 2021 session
 

Saturday, July 17
Sunday, July 18
Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25

 

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm



August 2021 session
 

Saturday, August 14
Sunday, August 15
Saturday, August 21
Sunday, August 22

 

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm



September 2021 session
 

Saturday, September 11
Sunday, September 12
Saturday, September 18
Sunday, September 19

 

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm



October 2021 session
 

Saturday, October 16
Sunday, October 17
Saturday, October 23
Sunday, October 24

 

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm



November 2021 session
 

Saturday, November 20
Sunday, November 21
Saturday, November 27
Sunday, November 28

 

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm

       

Live Stream sessions:

$1000.00 per couple + HST
$500.00 single registrant + HST


In Class Sessions (not currently being offered):

$1300.00 per couple + HST
$650.00 single registrant + HST

Includes continental breakfast and full hot lunch, as well as refreshments

Location: Toronto

Specific location details provided at time of registration Conveniently located in the Toronto area -- free parking

Hotel options available upon request


Note: Course fee may be claimed under most medical plans, and, can be used as a tax expense/tax credit



How to Register


Pride Training Reviews



Seminar reviews About the Presenter Contact Us