spc home spc
Adoption Services
Pride Training
About Pride
The Training Team
Training Schedules
How to Register
Reviews
Seminars
International adoptions
Extended Family
Talking to Children about Adoption
 
Adoption
 



Choose one session from the following
:

       
  September session

Saturday, September 9
Sunday, September 10
Friday, September 15
Saturday, September 16
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  October session

Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21
Saturday, October 28
Sunday, October 29
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  November session

Saturday, November 25
Sunday, November 26
Friday, December 1
Saturday, December 2
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  January 2018 session

Saturday, January 13
Sunday, January 14
Friday, January 19
Saturday, January 20
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  February 2018 session

Friday, February 2
Saturday, February 3
Saturday, February 10
Sunday, February 11
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  March session

Saturday, March 3
Sunday, March 4
Friday, March 9
Saturday, March 10
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  April session

Friday, April 13
Saturday, April 14
Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  May session

Saturday, May 5
Sunday, May 6
Friday, May 11
Saturday, May 12  

  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  June session

Saturday, June 9
Sunday, June 10
Friday, June 15
Saturday, June 16
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm
       
  July session

Friday, July 6
Saturday, July 7 
Saturday, July 14
Sunday, July 15
  8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
9:00 am – 1:30 pm

Location: Toronto

Specific location details provided at time of registration
Conveniently located in the Toronto area -- free parking

Hotel options available upon request


Registration Fee:

$1450.00 per couple + HST
$750.00 single registrant + HST

Includes full hot breakfast and lunch, as well as refreshments



Seminar reviews About the Presenter Contact Us